Technology knowledge that I know

Aaahhhh the joys of Technology.

TOPIC ONE:

Photobucket

I just downloaded every Super Nintendo game known to man…And have been playing Legend of zelda…for about 10 hours…I…I’m no hero but, Man I wish I had a sword…I wouldn’t know what to do with it if I did…How does one run a man through with your blade…Do I pick a broad sword, hand sword, magic elven sword?…It’s all hebrew to me.

TOPIC TWO:
Uh oh… I smell GENIUS!!!!

Photobucket

Heres a video of a geek…A geek that created a thing called 3D…I know…I’ve never heard of it either

The future is now ladies, and gentlemen.

1 Response to “Technology knowledge that I know”



Leave a Reply

pop_its_sean

